• Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Yuhao Overview Yuhao Electronic Technology
Home > Yuhao Overview

Shanghai Yuhao Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Yuhao Electronics"), member of China Electronic Production Equipment Industry Association (CEPEA), is a high-tech enterprise integrating with research and development, design, production and sales. Yuhao Electronics specialized in providing MOCVD heat exchange, electronic thermostatic control solutions and services. The water - water heat exchange system & thermo electric bath, jointly developed with its partner “Henan Yuxin New Energy” entitles independent intellectual property rights. The company holds 3 national patents of P.R.C. : ZL 201720419489.5 、ZL 201730134429.4、ZL 201620364013.1 .The company has 50 employees, including 35 college graduated technical staff and 2 masters of engineering.

      

      Heat exchanger & thermo bath are applied to MOCVD equipment, optical processing, medical equipment, industrial machinery processing equipment, printing equipment and others.

       Since 2012, Yuhao Electronics has provided water-water heat exchanger  for MOCVD equipment in the semiconductor industry with a  temperature accuracy of ± 1℃ as well as thermo bath for inert gas generator with a temperature accuracy of ± 0.03℃. The products have passed CE certificate and SEMI F47 test at customer's site, were given highly positive assessment report by customers. 

      Main end users are San’an Optoelectronics (Xia’men, China ), Elec-Tech International (Wuhu, China), Focus Lightings (Suzhou, China ), Epitop Optoelectronic (Ma’an’shan, China), SINANO-Chinese Academy of Sciences (Suzhou, China) and Tsinghua University.


       Yuhao owns several models of water-water heat exchange system: YXS-150、YXS-140、YXS-140B、YXS-70F、YXS-70C, or be customized as customers' requests. Features:High constant temperature control design, temperature accuracy can be ±1℃ within temperature range of 30℃~65℃; Intelligent and efficient heat exchange management system; remote local monitoring of system temperature, flow, water level and pressure; high-quality stainless steel circulating water pipeline and tank, high-quality copper cooling water pipeline, stainless steel multi-stage centrifugal pump to guarantee the product quality; safe and fast emergency protection system for circulating water loop to protect customers' products from loss; imported supporting casters to achieve multi-directional movement and stable placement. 


     Yuhao owns several models of thermo electric bath: HWC-160F、HWC-250、HWC-250C、HWC-400. Features:Temperature control range 0℃~50℃; intelligent control system, ±0.03 ℃ temperature deviation for continuous 24 hours; unique diversion technology ensures no more than±0.03℃ temperature deviation of the same liquid surface; high-quality stainless steel tank and reliable electronic components ensure long term and reliable operation.


With strict scientific management, standardized process control, advanced manufacturing process and equipment, Yuhao is able to provide feasible solutions and service. A passionate Yuhao team hopes to cooperate with friends all over the world and make achievement together!

• esball提款不到帐
  • esball提款不到帐
  • esball提款不到帐
  • esball提款不到帐
  • esball提款不到帐
esball提款不到帐 裕灏电子科技 —— 敬业诚信 创新超越
首页 > esball提款不到帐

esball提款不到帐(简称“裕灏电子科技”)是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售及定制化服务为一体的高新技术企业,中国电子专用设备工业协会会员。专业提供MOCVD热交换、电子恒温控制解决方案和服务。我们与合作伙伴河南省裕鑫新能源共同研发的水—水热交换系统与恒温水浴槽产品具有独立的自主知识产权,目前共有五项中华人民共和国国家专利(专利号分别为:ZL 201720419489.5 、ZL 201730134429.4、ZL 201620364013.1 )。公司现有员工50人,其中大中专以上科技人员35人,工学硕士2人。

公司研发生产的水-水热交换系统及恒温槽不仅应用于MOCVD设备(金属有机化合物化学气相沉淀),同时也应用于光控加工、医疗设备、工业机械加工设备以及印刷设备等领域。


2012年起为半导体行业的MOCVD设备提供水温精度±1℃的水-水冷却系统;及惰性气体发生器用恒温水水温精度±0.03℃的恒温槽冷却设备。所生产的产品都已通过欧盟CE认证,已经在国产化设备上进行了6年多的应用,并在客户方通过SEMI F47测试,给出了极高肯定的测试评估报告。

终端客户为中国厦门(三安光电)、中国芜湖(德豪润达)、中国苏州(聚灿光电)、中国马鞍山(圆融光电)、中国苏州纳米研究所、中国清华大学等。


生产的水—水热交换系统有多款常规型号,分别为:YXS-150、YXS-140、YXS-140B、YXS-70F、YXS-70C。也可根据客户需求进行定制。主要特点是:高恒定的温度控制设计,在30℃~65℃温控范围内,可达±1℃的温控精度;智能化高效热交换管理系统,可远程本地监控系统的温度、流量、水位、压力等;选用高品质不锈钢循环水管路与槽体,高品质铜制冷却水管路,不锈钢多级离心泵,保证产品质量;同时具有安全快速的循环水回路应急防护系统,保护客户产品不受损失;选用进口水平调节支撑脚轮,实现机体多向移动与牢固平稳放置。

生产的HWC型恒温槽有多款常规型号,分别为:HWC-160F、HWC-250、HWC-250C、HWC-400。也可根据客户需求进行定制。主要特点是:温度控制范围0℃~50℃;采用智能化的控制系统,连续24小时温度偏差不超过±0.03℃;独有的导流技术,保证同一液面温度偏差不超过±0.03℃;选用高品质的不锈钢槽体,可靠的电子元器件,保证产品长期可靠运行。


公司全体员工多年来始终遵循“敬业诚信、创新超越”的企业核心理念、严谨科学的管理、规范的过程控制手段、先进的制造工艺和技术装备,为客户提供解决方案和服务。充满激情的裕灏电子团队,愿与各界朋友进行广泛的交流和合作,携手共创辉煌!